Because of God’s grace and the partnership of AFC supporters, Ambassadors for Christ is able to reach and disciple Chinese intellectuals in even more campuses in the United States. Several of AFC campus ministry staff workers also provide family and marriage counseling.

States where AFC currently has active ministries include California, Georgia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Texas, and Tennessee.

God may not call you to foreign missions, but he has called you to a lifestyle of missions. God may not call you to be a minister, but He has called you to share the gospel. The place we are is our mission field.

** CLICK ON IMAGE FOR MORE INFORMATION **

Campus Director

Gershom Lee

530-574-3432(C)
909-478-9356
glee@afcinc.org

Alabama

James Wang

University of Alabama
jwang@bama.ua.edu

Luyang & Xifeng Yuan

Auburn University
luyang@earthlink.net xifengc@hotmail.com

California

Prof. Li An

San Diego State University
liansdsu@gmail.com

Andrew & Sophia Chan

Stanford University aschanfor1@gmail.com

Yufeng Chen

University of California yufechen@yahoo.com

Chris Deng

University of California
San Diego
cdeng95@yahoo.com

Frank Hwu

University of California frankhwu1@gmail.com

Meilan Liew

Campus Minister
UC Irvine
mliew@afcinc.org

Yaqin Ma

University of California huilingm@yahoo.com

Annie Petzholt

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
apetzholt@afcinc.org

Lihong Qi

UC Davis Lqicool2003@yahoo.com

Hui Shi

Campus Minister
UC Irvine
hshi@afcinc.org

Caleb Tan

Campus Minister
University of Southern California
ctan@afcinc.org

Jingshan Tian

Campus Minister
UCLA
ptian@afcinc.org

Licheng Sun

licheng1108@gmail.com

Joshua Tsui

Stanford joshua.tsui@gmail.com

Kuo Yao Tung

Campus Minister
ktung@afcinc.org

Amanda Wang

Campus Minister
University of S. California
awang@afcinc.org

Solomon Xu

solomon.xu1@gmail.com

Wayne Yu

University of California wyu0726@gmail.com

Canada

Jing Lian

University of Winsor and St . Clair College jinglian2007@gmail.com

Connecticut

Emily Cui

Campus Minister
Yale
Univ. of New Haven
ecui@afcinc.org

Ben & Lily Liu

Yale
University of New Haven
203-640-7995
tsengliling@gmail.com

Delware

Georgia

Benedict Wong

Campus Minister
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia State University
bwong@afcinc.org

Illinois

Stephen Wei Gao

Campus Minister
Northwestern University
sgao@afcinc.org

Ye Hong

Campus Minister
yhong@afcinc.org

Thomas Hui Li

Campus Minister
geolih@gmail.com

Elijah Youen Qiu

eqiu@afcinc.org

Indiana

Jun Chen

Purdue University jchen4Him@gmail.com

Leon Li

Campus Minister
Purdue University
lli@afcinc.org

Michelle Li

Campus Minister
Purdue University
MichelleLi@afcinc.org

Helena Huifang Tu

Campus Minister
Purdue University
htu@afcinc.org

Matthias Hao Wu

Campus Minister
Purdue University
hwu@afcinc.org

Jason Yang

Ball State University
jsyang_98@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Arthur Yin

University of Kentucky
aihuaart@yahoo.com

Maryland

Fenhua Fu.

UMBC, Baltimore ffulam@hotmail.com

Bob & Susie Lawton

Johns Hopkins University English Ministry, boblawton@comcast.net

Tien Chien Tang

Campus Minister
Johns Hopkins University
ttang@afcinc.org

Tzyy-Jiuan (Lily Lan) Tang

Johns Hopkins University
lan8lily@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Chaw-Bing Chang

MIT
chawbingchang@gmail.com

Jing Kong

MIT
jingkong@mit.edu

Nebraska

Xiaolin Wu

University of Nebraska nickwu2003@gmail.com

New Jersey

Peng Zhao

Campus Minister
Steven Institute of Technology
pzhao@afcinc.org

New Mexico

Jim Sun

zsun@lincolnchristian.edu

New York

Zhe Huang

Stony Brook University hz1010@hotmail.com

Sally Ma

Campus Minister
sma@afcinc.org

Jonathan and Olive Chiu

Columbia University, NY jojichiu@gmail.com oliveyhc@gmail.com

North Carolina

Chaoyang Peng

Campus Minister
UNC Chapel Hill
cpeng@afcinc.org

Melody Shao

Campus Minister
N. Carolina State University
mshao@afcinc.org

David Wu

N. Carolina State University
cldavidwu@gmail.com

Yunhai Wu

Duke & UNC
687-596-1204 yunhaiwu8@gmai.com

Gabby Zhong

Campus Minister
Duke University
gzhong@afcinc.org

Ohio

Chia Yang Liu

liuchia@iu.edu

Pennsylvania

Yongyi Daku

Bucknell University hyongyister@gmail.com

Ruth Pickens

Messiah College
Penn State University tianruth@gmail.com

Eddy Li & Olive Luyang Ren

Bucknell University luyang.ren.us@gmail.com

Abby Xiahou

Campus Minister
Lehigh University
axiahou@afcinc.org

Ashley Lan & Ray Yang

Eastern University
ashleyxlan@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Lihua Zhou

Campus Minister
Providence
lzhou@afcinc.org

South Carolina

Yen Yi Ho

University of S.Carolina yenorange@gmail.com

Liya Liu

Campus Minister
Clemson University
lliu@afcinc.org

Texas

James Cai

Dallas
jcai4817@gmail.com

Chun-Liang Chen

chunliangc@att.net

Guichun Han

A&M guichunahnyuan@gamil.com

Jim Ji

A&M,
College Station jimxiuquanji@gmail.com

Minju Li

University of Texas - Dallas
mli@afcinc.org

Donald Lie

Texas Tech University donald.lie@ttu.edu

Jane Liu

Campus Minister
University of Texas - Dallas
janeliu@afcinc.org

Fang Qiu

University of Texas fangqiu.home@gmail.com

Virginia

Yong Liu

Georgetown University
yongliu1209@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Ben Zhu

Milwaukee zxbenz@gmail.com