Campus Director

Gershom Lee

530-574-3432(C)
909-478-9356
glee@afcinc.org

Alabama

James Wang

University of Alabama
jwang@bama.ua.edu

Luyang & Xifeng Yuan

Auburn University
luyang@earthlink.net xifengc@hotmail.com

California

Prof. Li An

San Diego State University
liansdsu@gmail.com

Andrew & Sophia Chan

Stanford University aschanfor1@gmail.com

Yufeng Chen

University of California yufechen@yahoo.com

Chris Deng

University of California
San Diego
cdeng95@yahoo.com

Frank Hwu

University of California frankhwu1@gmail.com

Yaqin Ma

University of California huilingm@yahoo.com

Annie Petzholt

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
apetzholt@afcinc.org

Lihong Qi

UC Davis Lqicool2003@yahoo.com

Licheng Sun

licheng1108@gmail.com

Joshua Tsui

Stanford joshua.tsui@gmail.com

Solomon Xu

solomon.xu1@gmail.com

Wayne Yu

University of California wyu0726@gmail.com

Canada

Jing Lian

University of Winsor and St . Clair College jinglian2007@gmail.com

Connecticut

Ben & Lily Liu

Yale
University of New Haven
203-640-7995
tsengliling@gmail.com

Delware

Georgia




Illinois

Elijah Youen Qiu

eqiu@afcinc.org

Indiana

Jun Chen

Purdue University jchen4Him@gmail.com

Jason Yang

Ball State University
jsyang_98@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Arthur Yin

University of Kentucky
aihuaart@yahoo.com

Maryland

Fenhua Fu.

UMBC, Baltimore ffulam@hotmail.com

Bob & Susie Lawton

Johns Hopkins University English Ministry, boblawton@comcast.net

Tzyy-Jiuan (Lily Lan) Tang

Johns Hopkins University
tlan@afcinc.org

Massachusetts

Chaw-Bing Chang

MIT
chawbingchang@gmail.com

Jing Kong

MIT
jingkong@mit.edu

Nebraska

Xiaolin Wu

University of Nebraska nickwu2003@gmail.com

New Jersey

New Mexico

Jim Sun

zsun@lincolnchristian.edu

New York

Zhe Huang

Stony Brook University hz1010@hotmail.com

Jonathan and Olive Chiu

Columbia University, NY jojichiu@gmail.com oliveyhc@gmail.com

North Carolina

David Wu

N. Carolina State University
cldavidwu@gmail.com

Yunhai Wu

Duke & UNC
687-596-1204 yunhaiwu8@gmai.com

Ohio

Chia Yang Liu

liuchia@iu.edu

Pennsylvania

Yongyi Daku

Bucknell University hyongyister@gmail.com

Ruth Pickens

Messiah College
Penn State University tianruth@gmail.com

Eddy Li & Olive Luyang Ren

Bucknell University luyang.ren.us@gmail.com

Ashley Lan & Ray Yang

Eastern University
ashleyxlan@gmail.com

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Yen Yi Ho

University of S.Carolina yenorange@gmail.com

Texas

James Cai

Dallas
jcai4817@gmail.com

Chun-Liang Chen

chunliangc@att.net

Guichun Han

A&M guichunahnyuan@gamil.com

Jim Ji

A&M,
College Station jimxiuquanji@gmail.com

Minju Li

University of Texas - Dallas
mli@afcinc.org

Donald Lie

Texas Tech University donald.lie@ttu.edu

Fang Qiu

University of Texas fangqiu.home@gmail.com

Virginia

Yong Liu

Georgetown University
yongliu1209@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Ben Zhu

Milwaukee zxbenz@gmail.com

W.C. Office Associate Staffs

Esther Bi

Alexander Hui

Barbara Lem

blem@afcinc.org

Michael Wan